Bitcoin is back Looks like bitcoin winter might be thawing!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Welcome back CryptoNation, 


     The last month and a half have been brutal, I personally used this as a buying opportunity. I sold BTC into coins like NEO and Steem and EOS. I have a strong belief in these coins.  I have weened myself completely off the lending platforms and now am working on ways to make crypto safely.  We are not out of the woods yet but this is looking a lot better than it did just 30 days ago. 

    Update: I now have 400 followers and want to thank all of you for your support. Feel free to leave a comment below and I will always upvote the best and most relevant comments I see. 


Silver Crypto

Sort:  

Bitcoin will certainly go up and it is very bullish. From the moment the price of Bitcoin crossed and stayed above MA200 last Feb 8, I am certain that the price will just go up. And checking the chart, there was also a Divergence occurred. When checking the lower low last Sept 2017 and the recent lower low in February 2018 and cross checking it an indicator using RSI, there you will see a divergence occurred. Everytime this happens with Bitcoin the next thing you know, the price went up high.

Bitcoin Divergence.jpg

That is what I think ... Cheers @thetruth36

@garokee Great content, this is an excellent point my friend. I hope you can follow and upvote in the future.

Interesting,I'll watch the futures and check any spikes in volume too. Does look like subwave 3 motive of elliot. Good luck man:)

@kassanova This was a great comment. Thanks again.

Love honest chat about your holdings. I was researching the margin/lending trading options for some risky ways to increase satoshi. every tip is pointing towards not doing it, saw in your post you're off the lending ones which are lot safer. But better investing safely in the coins you trust. I did the same, sold my btc for xlm,eth,neo and bnb. And im holding a bag full of trx for no reason but an early fomo:P. Hey on a seperate note, thanks for taking time out Silvercrypto, it's nice to be supported by you,im still figuring it out and my bro's in town helpin me get the ins of steemit. I hope you know i appreciate you@thetruth36 :)

@kassanova Stick around be sure to upvote and resteem when you can. Thanks again.

great post dear @thetruth36
so
@100% love
@100% vote

keep it up dear
@thetruth36

@sabbirahmedd Wishing you the best thanks for this amazing comment.

thank you too dear @thetruth36 i always with you

i think we should thanks korea for gatting bitcoin back to us

@azizulhassan I think this is the reason for sure. Great comment.

it's seems that's bitcoin is going to recover his old price soon @thetruth36

@hidayat4u This is what I'm talking about. Great comment.

Yes bitcoin is again on track, after reaching a low of $5,900 it is gaining strength and crossed $10,000. Thanks for sharing @thetruth36

@kamchore This is what I'm expecting also. Great point!

You are absolutely right, the last days was the bad one for those for who have a keen interest in crypto and did a lot of investment in it.
the market is full of manipulation these days, big whales don't want to share the profit with minnow, thats a ridiculous thoughts for become rich, although there are many other reasons for the rate down.
one thing which i know about crypto if you want to become rich then you should be patience. thats the key factor which i listen, read and watch from many of expert.
so don't regret anything, just calm down and do the better one thing, which is better for you with patience and good analysis.
and i think you are better as compare to many of us, keep sharing your experiences with us its indeed and helpful for better decisions, thanks a lot for your contribution.......
Steem On

@abdullahshoaib Hello, hope all is well. Thanks for the thoughtful comment. What a great point.

great job @ thetruth36, good luck and success, best regards @ thetruth36, upvote and resteem

@ipulkpsn01 Thanks for the love bro, always feel free to comment and resteem. Thanks again.

Posts that attract friends may bitcoin can soar rapidly back in the community ..
I upvote and resteem

@rafka90 I appreciate the love bro, stay safe and HODL.

let's bounce back our mate .. I am happy to read your article post. regards know .. success always for you mu friend

@aamaksal I will keep these words in mind. Thanks for stopping by have a good day!

yes I am also very grateful to you my best friend upvote mu. I am very grateful to be friends with good people like you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01