*B I T C O N N E C T* 1st Annual Ceremony October 28, 2017 Thailand with comments | Bitcoin Lending platforms ICO

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

B I T C O N N E C T is the eighth wonder of the world! ...literally! ...it's the #8 cryptocurrency on coinmarketcap! https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/bitconnect

So check out their 1st Annual Ceremony below in Thailand! Enjoy this massive event! It's a celebration b*tches! Shoutout to Kenn Bosak, Crypto Therapy, Ozzy the BS filter, Sean Walters, Steemit, Ethereum Geeks & all of the other haters of this proven lending platform for making this all possible by giving their daily/weekly/monthly intense not-so-expert critiques & anal-ysis. Thank you. We thank you. The B C C community thanks you. See you next year at next year's event! lol... Peace.


B I T C O N N E C T Annual Ceremony October 28, 2017 Thailand with comments | Bitcoin Lending platforms ICO



Live Thailand B I T C O N N E C T Part1


Live Thailand B I T C O N N E C T Part2



B I T C O N N E C T ATM CARD to use with BCC or Bitcoins from the lending platforms



B I T C O N N E C T Lending Platforms Give away $10000 to top affiliates on their Cryptocurrency Review



B I T C O N N E C T lending platform the King of Cryptocurrency changing the world



$20K B I T C O N N E C T, 2017 Annual Ceremony: Award Acknowledgement & Attendance


powered by http://www.paymeinbitcoin.com

Sort:  

Keep it up brilliant!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77