You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Word of warning: QoinPro, Scam or Legit

in #bitcoin7 years ago

This is just what I have encountered. Several other users came forward to speak out against it. While they may have credited you with that I would highly advise making sure you can withdrawl it. If they are legit, good for them, and I wish you the best of luck, However I would be cautious as these are classic signs of a pyramid scheme.

Be careful
Be safe

Sort:  

Sweet bro, and yeah man, im always cautious with things like this, i withdrew my crypto with succes and made another account to deposite the rest of my btc and was also was credited for that... in my opinion the whole world works like a pyramid scheme does, theres always someone on the top gaining, whether its your boss or the government, i think in modern times like now a platform that uses a "pyramid scheme" for referrals is becoming more common and eventually will probs be considered legit

But yeah i like to ramble on just a bit lols😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52