Bitcoin Cash To The MOOOON??

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

What happens? Most people thought that Bitcoin Cash would fall by the split ...
When I write this, a BCH is $ 725 up 109%
Market cap $11 959 230 634. If this upswing continues, BCH will soon be bigger than Ethereum with a $ 20 247 976 175 market cap.

This is so cool! I'm glad I did not sell my BCH.
Where do you think this will end?
Will Bitcoin Cash go past Bitcoin?

Sort:  

Don't get your hopes up yet... Wallets are locked.

If you are holding, I'd suggest you drop some limit orders.

_Rob

Thanks for the tip. Now it's going down .. Exciting this :)

this is WILD, some people must have made a killing since yesterday... I saw it dip towards $200 and thought "uh-oh"... now nearly at $700, OMG // upvoted

Wild and volatile :)

and now dipping back down again... oh my

If it goes under 200, I buy more.

Buy while its cheap and then hodl!

buy and hold, good time to buy.

dont see a reason for it not to be at least half tbe value of bitcoin in the next couple of months

Hope so!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43