You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin holders - what to do before August1st and BIP148 (Segwit) adoption

in #bitcoin7 years ago

At the moment I have all my bitcoins in my exodus wallet and i think that will be fine but as always....time will tell.
I also wonder how long it will take until it's safe to make transactions after August 1st .....

Sort:  

I guess it's important to stay informed. Exodus is great however most experts advise not to leave large amounts on exchanges... I only have a few hundred dollars worth of crypto coins so I don't have much to lose... but for big investors i think it would pay to up-your-security... you could check to see if Exodus are with the upgrade? yup will have to wait and see how long it takes.... hopefully ppl wont panic..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59592.00
ETH 2545.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54