Mining on genesis-mining

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I have bought a contract on genesis-mining.com and I think probably most of you guys know what that is but if you don't I can say genesis mining is deniably the most famous as well as substantially huge cloud mining company for coins like Ethereum, Bitcoins and others. Enlisted with the SEC for a Bitcoin mining fund, it is considered crystal-clear with it comes to transparency and legitimacy, therefore concluding not a scam.

but the point of this post is that I wanted to say if you guys want to try it or are already is using it you can use this code Xmh2gU to get a 3% discount on your purchase.

If you do you that and comment your code I will be using your code on my next purchase.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54