I am giving away 0.3 Bitcoin to my fellow followers!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hello all.

Steemit has been a great platform for me to voice my opinions and it's time give back to the community! If you want to enter in this Bitcoin giveaway, simple upvote, comment below your address and why you like my content, and follow me!

Entering in the competition

Upvote
Comment below why you like my content
Follow me
Put your bitcoin address in the comments.

Wait :)

Good luck followers!

Sort:  

I like that you have posted in the past about different cryptocurriencies. I like to learn.

13qYwkUmPiVAHACfQLqzeSBeGeQDZZvkpW

I just did the math after posting this earlier. Did you mean 0.03 or 0.003? Because .3 bitcoin seems like way too much. Typo?

Hi, I like your article, because we both have similar interests, how? We both earned here in this great communtiy and indeed it is time to give something back, so IF you really give me some money to my bitcoin, I will also give some money back! Thank you... :) I'm also following you. My BTC address: 1KutEjkesXiXoxiLW4f5GbHSDTt1tEvVjD

I like your contents because you talk more of cryptocurrencies and you give easily

1N68YZzxmjPh1BSvmaKFQSZb2fdTEJTkiB

not gonna lie..dont kno anyhing bout you or your posts, just doing this as a socio experiment , for if i win....karma is truly your allie. cheers

15qUEoQShfZFZQVVn8azpFtLTCsK5PLBGd

Just noticed you never "announced" a winner for this or any of your previous "contests" . You wouldn't beaming for upvotes and follows would u....because it awfully looks like it right now and fair warning...someone is paying attention going forward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43