I am giving away 0.1 Bitcoin to my fellow followers!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hello all.

Steemit has been a great platform for me to voice my opinions and it's time give back to the community! If you want to enter in this Bitcoin giveaway, simple upvote, comment below your address and why you like my content, and follow me!

Entering in the competition

  1. Upvote
  2. Comment below why you like my content
  3. Follow me
  4. Put your bitcoin address in the comments.
  5. Wait :)

    Good luck followers!
Sort:  

I like you content because you do giveaways! easy :D
1LB5A2JUtNAoV9RgdcF6mG9Ptb7uVm3C8R

With a post like this you should be finding all kinds of followers... I'm going to re-steem for you.

Please pick me
14pH1HN8J2QfpRAMswBkvi1GphsDWzhq7H

I like to learn from experienced Steemians and with the help from your experiences I'm confident that i'm in the right place and on the right track so Steem on my brother. Thanks, you're much appreciated. My bitcoin address is 12F21MuYSrXX25aT7uhGGJ1Mrt1mPMrzhq

Upvoted , ThaNks. 1E5T4dNBb2WpUWY4gHfr8mYBrVpBWBQYqk

I like the way you write about crypto, snd the tips you Are contributing with. Who doesnt like santa? :)

1C9wBTbQMBsPCCVLQY4bKeHNVqKBD6cR7P

how super generous of you!

I like your content because they are interesting and worth reading :)

My BTC Address: 1GqorSDs6BWv797C7LhEBTxd3x8qjLy1Mi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43