You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏱️ Why The Flipping Might Now Happen

in #bitcoin7 years ago

it well could be...however I don't think btc is dead..what do you think of the implementation of lighting network? I really don't know if keep holding btc or move that to ETH or even NEO at 50%...I wish I have a magic ball hehe, thanks!

Sort:  

Ah me to that magic ball would be nice lol, I think the only thing keeping BTC afloat right now is having lightning network as a possibility and if it does well and launches within the next few months BTC very would could explode to all new levels as it could be used for every day transactions then. To me it would be one of those switches that when flipped either crashes and burns or takes us to new levels and that worries me a bit as a very very high risk. I myself though will still be HODLing

Thanks for your reply! I am checking often on the development of LN and it seems to go well, let's see if old good btc still has a hidden ace. Will be hodling as well, but wow this is a crazy crypto world we live in haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65