10 Reasons Bitcoin will be replaced by another Cryptocrency

in #bitcoin6 years ago

litecoin[1].png

opengraph[1].pngethereum[1].png

Let's take a look at history. Myspace got replaced by Facebook, Google replaced Yahoo, IPhone replaced BlackBerry, and Tesla could be next. Or should I say bitcoin.

I hope to make this article extremely enlightening yet short. It is 6:30am and I am passing out soon. According to Dr.X, my mentor, in today's society innovative new ideas are merely a prototypes of the ideal, unless executed to perfection. Tesla might be the exception.

I will just make a list of 10 reasons that Dr.X and I came up with as to why Bitcoin is only a prototype of the final product. And then I will pass out. I will however write more in detailed articles with more elaborations in the coming future, and perhaps videos with Dr.X.

  1. Satoshi abandoned bitcoin and left uncertainty which will never fade. It is true that the less the creator brags and claims ownership of what he/she has created, the more decentralized the network will be. However, in this case, we are left with the fear that if the creator(s) secretly own 20% of worlds wealth, given that bitcoin goes mainstream and used by all, then the worlds will be more centralized than it ever has been. We WONT EVEN KNOW WHERE THE CENTER IS. I could elaborate much more on this first point but I'm about to pass out. In fact, I used so much brain power on this first point that I think I'll leave the rest for another night. Not trying to be lazy but I want to be at my A game and least rusty to fully get all my messages across.

Thank you for reading.
For more Articles and videos which will shed colour on this black and white market, please follow Dr.X and I for more contents, including videos in the future. We will also talk about some day trading tactics that you won't find anywhere else. Dr.X truly is a mastermind and my objective is to share his mind with the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00