You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITCOIN FALLS BELOW $8,000! 100 BILLION WIPED OFF GLOBAL CRYPTOCURRENCY MARKET!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Most people ask this question. To them my answer is always simple. I ask them what do you do with Gold Biscuit? Nothing isn't it. Well it is some thing that is growing and earning profit, so invest and reap the benefit of it and sell when you need the money in real life. Until then Keep the bits with you.

Sort:  

I get what you are saying and think I mostly agree... what I wonder though is that for the person I hope to sell "to" - they must have a reason to value the "gold-bit" I offer them... and I guess what I wonder is to what degree is "utility" a part of conveying / securing that estimation of value?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58630.93
ETH 2517.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35