You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Invest in Bitcoin without any money! An interview with The Arcane Bear

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I fall in the category of not having $ to invest so I can relate. Internet does provide vast amount of information, which makes me wonder what the future of institutions such as colleges and universities will hold. I think and I hope the world will wake up to realize our potential is more than that of formal school education or religious beliefs. I believe we are much more than that, but we set our limitation to the systems that we are so used to. God or whatever you might want to refer it to does exist , there are forces that we can't see that exist beyond our comprehension. I believe for us to understand this force we will need to let go of our current beliefs, as it is our limitation of learning further truth.

Sort:  

0.1 BTC free starter bonus = 9 Th/s lifetime mining BITCOINS , offer limited time https://seebit.io/?r=56086

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50