You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptos are DEAD

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I'm still holding strong. Not going to sell out at a low. I could get a little back, but that money is already gone. I figure that I might as well hold onto it and then see if it comes back and gives me a better return later. Time to hustle now so I have more to spend on topping off while prices are down. (Not investment advice)

Sort:  

I agree with you here! Continue to dollar cost average and add more as you can!!

I haven't really made an investments into Steem. All my account has been organic growth. I'm definitely considering getting Steem with the prices where they're at, but there's something fun about knowing that everything I got here was from interactions here. Also, that would mean less money for silver... and money is already tight enough. Ha ha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57500.86
ETH 2337.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36