OmniCoin Cup and Handle!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

 OmniCoin donation hash address: 1CH4qtch5uwYVXpqmmpA9vPoNJucxWjKw1 

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

The Maestro!

www.themaestroway.com

OmniCoin donation hash address: 1CH4qtch5uwYVXpqmmpA9vPoNJucxWjKw1

Edit: I'm already up 10%, lol.

Sort:  

awesome, I just bought Omni too!

It sounds like you are going to start liking these soon lol.

TJ, I've received 3 donations of fractional btc and plan to move it into lower priced cryptos.

I'm not sure I see the cup and handle. Is the first peak of the cup on 5-21?

The general idea is that alt coins will probably gain more than bitcoin until things start falling apart, then the money consolidates in bitcoin.

cup and handle didn't come to fruition

I can remember a few weeks ago him not having any lol now hes got some Omni too and some btc :) congrats. what exchange do you guys recommend for alt coins I just have a coinbase for now.

on paper u r up 10% set your stops :)

Maestro/
Can you please do a chart analysis on BCN/Bytecoin! Glad to see you in the game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38