Are banks in on the BITCOIN frenzy WHILE manipulating GOLD & SILVER via PAPER DERIVATIVES?

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

)

![bitcointospx.png](

bitcointogold.pngbitcointosilver.png

Examine these charts with ratios and comment below!

The Maestro!
www.themaestroway.com

Sort:  

Answer is "YES!" If they are already in, they can sell it off and buy it back. Don't quite feel like it would be the same manip found with silver and gold though. It's rediculous that the paper market determine value of physical! Go Maestro and Greg Mannarino ! Strong pairing of skills.

I would have to think so. But they're getting stretch in all directions. It seems the institutions are controlling currencies, stocks, real estate, etc. and now they have to keep up with cryptocurrencies. Something's going to break.

Jamie Dimon, chairman & ceo of JPMorgan Chase


i don't know if Bix' right, but listen to him at 8.30...

They're great. Thanks for letting your followers know about The Maestro!

Think about this... WHY allow bitcoin to move this level UNLESS they plan on crashing it? Same for equities. Then, they simultaneously cover record shorts on the paper metals and run the metals up. FOLLOW the money BUT get out BEFORE they crush you!

I feel like this is difficult because there is not paper stock for cryptos. The only way I see manipulators taking control of the crypto-space is by first owning over 50% of it.

The market cap is still low, I dont see a crash on the horizon. Its not even mainstream yet

I doubt if they will let any opportunity to profit and to manipulate any financial situation go to waste. So yes they are probably in it.

I think ESF(Exchange Stabilization Fund) are involved in every single market there is ,
Especially currencies and PRECIOUS METAL.
Otherwise it would have crashed years ago.

Before watching Bix Weir's latest video I was sure that the crypto market is immune to any manipulation, but now I'm not so sure.
I've lost my BTCs in the MtGox scandal and I still didn't recover any money from this disaster.
Now I suspect that it might happen again.

coinbase or gemini.

Awesome charts, thanks for posting. And I think you know the answer. Wannacry virus was also attack on bitcoin, so people would be scared and make bad influence on all cryptocurrencies. I think we will be seeing more attack on crypto currencies morale in the eyes of masses

I agree. I would add oil as a useful tool to control inflation...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38