Was that the bounce?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

ice_screenshot_20180206-170248.png
So if your a crypto head you have been paying attention to the charts just as much as I have. So what do you think is this the bounce that sends us back to the moon? Or are we gonna stay stagnant for a few months or years like we did on the last big push. Me personally i think we might bottom at $2,500 first but hey it's al;l speculation right?

Sort:  

I really think we are on our way back up! After those bad news, press and rumors about cryptocurrencies over the last couple of weeks we finally hear some good news again and despite the bad press scaring of many short term investors some good deals and improvements happened lately .

I really hope this comes true, but the chart and analysis says it might drop again and then bounce up![Cup and Handle Pattern.png]current status of bitcoin.png

im thinking it's gonna drop again to. To be honest i kinda want it to so i can get a chance to recoup some loses and then be able to get back in

Same here...Hope we see a good price to buy more!

that my friend is the truth it's been like costco on the market the past few days

good article friend If you follow me, I'll be happy.Thanks :)cafe & bar.png

thanks for reading my friend im about to start doing my daily vlog again soon

This post has received a 1.18% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

To support our daily curation initiative, please donate 1 SBD or delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares by clicking one fo the following links: 10 SP, 50 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP, 5000 SP.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51