You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Useful Blockchain Solutions that Create Real Value

in #bitcoin5 years ago

I would love to see a platform that is like a CMS (Wordpress) for smart contracts. Would make it allot easier for people to get into using smart contracts. I know it would make it easier for me. Some kind of GUI functionality. I am great at putting prebuilt pieces together in my own little puzzle, just not great at building from the ground up, lol. I am an old graphic designer, what can I say, lol.

Sort:  

Found out about Steem Engine today, will be interesting to see what that's like https://steem-engine.com/

Thanks! Definitely checking that out! There are reasons I don’t code anymore, lol. I like visuals! That’s why I build websites like https://coin-logic.com using Wordpress.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I agree with this list though. Although NEM just laid off a bunch of people, but hey, streamline the business to what is really needed... I am a fan of the NEO and ONT platforms as well. So You did list 3 of my favoite projects in EOS, XRP, and Steem, I think the NEO and ONT would finish out my top 5

I am not a big fan of NEO to be honest, they have a good community but I feel like the people in the core are rather useless. I feel like they already lost their title as the eth of china, and havent heard any good news from them in a while.

Yeah I have been kinda aggravated at the top brass of NEO as of late. Seems like allot of energy is going into ONT, but I do love the community and the overall platform. I am interested to see what the NEO 3.0 is all about when I hit up DevCon next month. They have treated me well as a GAS making Hodl though so I am hanging on, lol.

Posted using Partiko iOS

there is something like that, an ICO from Germany. Its what you described its called unibright You can check it out here: https://icodog.io/ico-review/unibright/
We will start making post ico analysis of projects starting in march to see how far they came along.

Will definitely check that out. Also saw something about NULS or something like that last night that looks like they have something similar. Thanks.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62841.54
ETH 3040.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92