You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin to $1,000? What would you do? Part 1

in #bitcoin6 years ago

It's not going anywhere, with as much attention as it has been getting lately, if it does go to 1k, then that is the best freaking buying opportunity of our lifetimes and I am going to buy as much as I possibly can. I am even cool with it staying in this channel that it is for a few months so I can accumulate here as well.

Sort:  

to add to this, I really think we have hit bottom already, if we are all looking at the 2014 bottom and the repeating market pattern, then you will see that we are sitting on the 200MA just like 2014-2015. I am seeing about a 6 month accumulation period then the rise after that. But hey, I am just a dude on the internet that looks at charts, that is all. If you don't agree, that's cool, that's just like your opinion man, just like this is mine, lol. Be cool everyone and buy BTC!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45