Bittrex to Do New Signups Again

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I woke up a little hangovered with a message from a friend I met with last night. It was a party but I spent like 81% of the time talking about crypto, go figure. Well, apparently I had a new convert!

"Dude, I can't sign up!"
My head was thumping and couldn't focus ( Hey! I told you that I spent the rest 19% drinking...).
"What?!"
"BITTREX!! They do not accept new signups! What do I do now?!".

I had to check it for myself first and voila, a message from Bill!

It was unfortunately very very true!

So I'm gonna tell you what I told my friend: go with the Chinese :) Aka the new exchange that are up and coming.

Binance
Binance is a new exchange that simply has amazing ambitious. But well deserved as they beat Bittrex for most volume in only about 6 months!! Their plans go well beyond remaining a normal exchange: margin trading and eventually decentralization is on their roadmap. I honestly can't say good enough things about this one.
The team is top notch, the UI is great, they have almost all coins you might want ( except for SBD) and they have VERY LOW FEES. They have basically 60% lower fees than Bittrex if you care for this kind of thing.
They also have their own coins: BNB which you can use to get even lower fees!!
Sign up HERE!!

CEX
[url=https://cex.io/r/0/up108301195/0/][img alt="Bitcoin Exchange CEX.IO"][/img][/url]

This is one very good exchange. High security, ease of access and convenience with speed are top features of this exchange. If you frequently use a credit or debit card and before had difficulty withdrawing money or buying crypto then this exchange is perfect. I never have problems with cryptocurrency again. There is a referral program that makes you earn a portion of the fees from your friends.

I also want to mention that these have - besides a very aggressive and good marketing campaign - a referral program. The links I used are mine and you will be my referral which basically means that instead of giving 100% of the fee to the exchange, a small part of it goes my way.
Once you have accounts you can invite your friends too and get a part of their fees.

So this is it!! If you want to trade in 2018, you have where.
As always, never keep in exchanges more than you need!

Sort:  

WHEN will Bittrex do new signups? I have been waiting a long time to register!

Have you whitelisted or sent a signup request? If not visit their website an create a support ticket

Indeed I have. They just told me to wait. 👍🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85