You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fate Of Bitcoin

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Thanks @rickrosenburg for taking the time to read the article and for your comments. I have held BTC but not for too long, sold it when the price broke $1000 to be safe. However, now, I can see the price reaching $5000, it seems like there is big money late to the party and flowing in quickly, so considering getting back in, I don't know about $10000 though. What do you think?

Sort:  

For sure, it was well written and I used to worry about what your getting at as well. That's funny I did the same thing and dumped a lot of coin around then too, it was a safe move for sure. I had a lot of doubt around that time, I got in around $50 - 70 right before it wen't over a hundred for the first time. Kicking myself I didn't hold on to more!!

I was astonished when $1000. I feel like I'll be more prepared for next zero at 10,000 ;) no way to know if it will happen but all signs are pointing way up this time. The ecosystem really need all this speculation on alts as a hedge for BTC if it does go bust.

I think this is a great time to watch and look for the right time to get back in, it was good to see somewhat of a correction today. It will plunge again, this time $1000 randomly for a day or two and CNN, FOX, MSNBC will say it dead again... buy that day my friend; it's worked out more than once for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31