Coinbase Review [+ My first post on Steem]

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hello Steemsters,

I remember the first time I ever heard of Bitcoin.

It was 2013 and I was a recent college graduate with very little money, literally renting a room without any windows in the basement of 40-year-old house. Late one night I was skimming posts on reddit and came across a video explaining how to mine Bitcoin. It was fascinating but quickly forgotten.

Flash forward to 2017. I decided it's time to invest in some cryptocurrencies but grossly underestimated how confusing it is to find a reliable exchange / wallet to start trading. There are plenty of questionable websites with lists of currencies, wallets, and exchanges but none of them felt very trustworthy.

As a result, I decided to start recording my experience with every single exchange, wallet, trading platform, etc. to help noobies like myself make better informed decisions when it comes to investing in cryptocurrencies.

I'd love to get your honest feedback on my website so far and my first review:

https://www.bitcoinnoobs.com/exchanges/review/coinbase

Thanks,
thelefty07

Sort:  

Congratulations @thelefty07! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @thelefty07! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54