You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [RED FLAGS] Deposited before 1 month to POLONIEX $2109 USDTs (tether) and still not there !!! Had you similar experience?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hola my friend,

I have been having quite a bit of trouble with Polo over the last couple of months. I am still waiting for access to some ETC that I transfered to them almost 5 weeks ago. I know the ETC is in my wallet on Polo as I can see it on gastracker.io. I have had a ticket standing open with Polo for at least one month and have never received anything but one automated response. I actually have quit using Polo all together at this point. I hope we all have better luck in the future as Polo carries a lot of altcoins that I would like to trade but I am in no position to just give my money away... aka have in lost in Poloniex.

Peace,
The Last Sage

Sort:  

I encountered problems when withdrawing NLG (Guldencoin) I just deposited 5 minutes before. Went into 'manual processing' or something similar. Was resolved in about 2-3hrs thankfully.

No more Polo for me, I can tell you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61265.70
ETH 3429.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50