Bitcoin and Crypto experience

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I used to be a skeptic about the world of crypto, until I took my head out of my ass and invested some time really digging in and researching it. The best thing I ever did before I bought a bitcoin business wise was selling cigarettes from my icecream truck, and although that was a lucrative career it did not come without risk and reward, its always risky selling smokes to kids.

Bitcoin, it was not a risk, the risk I took was to buy into Zeit coin on cryptopia. I stole my grans pension and sold her cat to the local curry house to funnel 2000 thousand pound into Zeit coin. I am on paper a multi Millionaire, except no one will even buy my Zeit coins never mind accepting them at a brothel.

So what I did next was the ultimate in doubling down, I sold my Gran and her house to the albanian mob to get enough bitcoin for when It becomes a one million dollar coin, smart business sense I know that is why I am a Millionaire in Zeit coin and my Gran is more than happy with the mob being used as a pillow biting hussy just like back in the day.

Anyway anyway you can, obtain Bitcoin. It will always appreciate like good memorys

Sort:  

I could have bought Bitcoin in 2010 or 2011 when it was in the media but I was skeptical. I bought in 2017 when it was in the media big again. I am also in Reddcoin and Litecoin. Nothing big. At most $300 in all which is what I can afford right now. I see cryptos as a investment in the future. It was nice when I saw my LTC double in value 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22