Bit Coin VS Fiat Currency

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hello crypto currency freedom warriors, many blessings to all. Todays mind fart has happened and I feel the need to air it out like this pair of socks

After hours of delving into the interesting and bamboozling possibilities that crypto currencies offer, through an array of steem it.com's hundreds of Bitcoin blogs, a thought process started in my sub conscious and morphed into a brain fart that made its way to the front of my mind, this was while trying to shake an anxiety attack off in the bath tub.

I get what it is, Bitcoin, and its like a brothel in the way pump and dumps take place, and the gains to be made, I understand that. What I am interested in is who funded these ideas into a reality.

A cashless society has and always will be a bank and Governments wet dream, and for simple and obvious reasons, now, I already know that people are going to say but the PGP keys, its encrypted etc, but lets be real, you think DARPA or NSA and all the other protectors of freedoms cant get through that stuff like a moderate rebels steel blade through a pack of muffins? Really, you seriously believe they cant? I would love to here why you would think that.

I think this could easily be a psy op of giant proportions, that could have been funded as an "underground ideology" and trendy way to escape perceived tyranny, a monetary revolution as it were, and a way to escape the trappings of cash and run into the safety of the terabyte arms of online currency. All made possible by DARPA in the first place.

Is Bitcoin and Crypto currency really a way to beat the system, or a way to go balls deep as a society into the crypto currency ideology, there is more chance of banks and governments loosing the control of the masses money as there is Marilyn Monroe coming back and gangbanging Tupac and Justin Bieber on a reality show. Am I wrong because I always like alternative views.

Many blessings

X

Sort:  

I can see where you're coming from in regards to the capabilities of our governments. It becomes easy to see and feel like we're dealing with all omnipotence just going on what we know from the capabilities of any current agency, to the weirder side of things like DARPA and IARPA's current research, as well as to the old days of the long standing documented success of the remote viewing projects that the Department of Offense undertook with the Stanford Research Institute. It's real easy to allow the idea in that goverments are controlling it all because for the most part they do. I don't believe that's the case with cryptocurrency but it doesn't mean that eventually a way won't be found. For my part I feel that at the moment it's the best way to resist. If it becomes taken over then I'll just shift to another. It is a great write up and thought provoking as well so cheers. :)

Thank you for the reply. I hope crypto is the real deal also. We are all living in crazy, weird and very interesting times, many blessings too you

I really appreciate that. Many blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62622.35
ETH 2442.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64