You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calgary AB CANADA, my new cover photo. This blog has thoughts on corporate capture and bitcoin...

in #bitcoin7 years ago

@greenman,
"The banks are stealing your money with fees, inflation and fraud."
Yeah I am 100% agree with this statement! Yeah they made a PONZI scheme and scamming us continuously!
Actually your article is awesome! So I could learn a lot about BTC and Block Chain and thanks for sharing such great videos as well! Moreover, you made a great photography and it's best fitted as your cover photo of the profile!
Finally I would like to hear your viewpoint about STEEM also! Coz I want to hear genius viewpoints about this amazing platform too!
Thank you very much for sharing such wonderful article with us!

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80