You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC Truth - Where are we going Now? Next Stop - BTC Earth's CORE?? - Before New MOON!๐ŸŒ•๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ˜‚

in #bitcoin โ€ข 6 years ago

@coininstant,
Personally I don't keep BTC, but I have ALTs! So no matter which way, when BTC up, that means ALTs up!

Cheers~

Sort: ย 

Yeah I keep all bitcoin, and steem. I am over the alts because they drop way faster than btc, and probably most of them are going to not make it! Which alts are your favorite and what are the good reasons for holding them?? I especially donโ€™t like holding alts when btc is not going straight up! For instance I donโ€™t buy this bch fork thing. I think both coins are going to be worthless and that is going to hurt every alt but btc! I still have over a million PALTs, and some alts, do I got some alt skin in the game. I may get back into swing trading them more, but not until we see how btc plays out next!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13