You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Trend / 06 - 02 - 2018 / Banks & Crypto War

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I can understand why a lot of people are afraid, especially if there is a lot of money involved, but honestly, the only way can lose is if you sell out at a losing position. I figured that I would either come out ahead or lose it all. Why not. It's all kind of a game, isn't it?

I see that you are neutral for the short term, but how long would that be by chance? do you think a month or so will be enough before another bull run, or do you think it's going to be more like 3 or so?

Sort:  

I think the bull run will start around the middle of feb
Note the bull run will start above 8600 level

Ok, thank you for the response! I didn't see it until now, but I appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54