You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 8 Cryptos I Bought In The Crash, When and Why

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Great post! My immediate objectives are to be able to buy a place and to be able to pay for those expenses for a year or to make enough money to be able to rent for two years plus expenses. Next I wold like to make enough for a car, my jeep needs some and it may be easier to just get something new by the time I would actually do it. Third goal is to raise enough money to facilitate to start a business, the ideas I have in mind are costly up front and should require a decent amount of labor. These are some of the reasons I am in crypto, but I do plan to HODL long term as well, always have some savings and have those savings diversified to mitigate ones risk. Again thank you for your posts and keep up the great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79