You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ICO News Update September 2017

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Thank you for this great news. As a supporter of Bitgate project I am looking forward for its success. Count on me. A big hug from Venezuela!


img

Saturno Mangieri - Blockchain Tech Adviser. img Steemit || Website img

Sort:  

Thank you! Wish we could help out and bring Bitcoin to Venezuela, too. Hopefully one day in the future we will be able to deploy a BitGate team there :) Thank you for your support!

That would be awesome. It is amazing how bitcoin is helping many venezuelans right now. I could say that no more than 15% of total population, know about crypto. That means we still have a lot to share and there is a huge potential in here. I would love that Bitspace could be here someday. If that happen I will be there for sure, "To cape and sword", I meant, "With a laptop and wallet", ready for deploy some help.
Thank you for your kind comment. STEEM ON! and Bitspace ON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53