Gurus....Gurus everywhere!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

 Next to a gazillion business or life coaches we now start seeing a gazillion Bitcoin and Crypto gurus... many of them, if I would ask an intelligent question, wouldn't know the answer...

I'm not a guru, I don't want to be one either....I'm just an eternal student, gathering as much knowledge as possible on subjects that matter to me...and then sharing with others who are willing to learn, looking for the answers I happen to have found.

Guru...it has become a kind of a hollow title that is used by the self proclaimed ones. Why would you need that title, that is a question that I keep asking myself... 

Sort:  

I still don't understand all the crypto stuff... Me no gonna be a guru lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50