You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin market dip - BTFD or DIE?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I was thinking this too a while, but after a full cycle up we should have an ABC correction and not a triangle. It is hard to understand when almost all I have learned was learned in a bull market.

I filled up too, it is just the wait.. And reading more :)

Sort:  

Yes, experience is biggest profit right now. But other profits may follow. This market is crazy. What what I see now when I look at BTC/USD 1 hours chart is wave 1 almost done, subwave 5 probably forming up and going to 12400. Other cryptos like LTC, TRX, SNC, STORM, XRP, seems to follow that pattern with BTC. Amazing how market is so dependent on BTC performance. Maybe it will panic once more when subwave 5 is done and start freefall in that correction. If all the panic sellers are not away already :D But we may be out of the worst...
BTC.jpg

Seems we got the bottom confirmed, at least on Hitbtc:

Tide is going up again :)

Or... it is just ABC and we continue down as @haejin suggested. I better put some stops at A or B...

I am not setting any stops here. We should know within hours if it went down as Haejin's. Your last chart here too indicate one more wave on the last subwave, so it is probably needed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45