Bitcoin update 5.Mar, Time to go 📈

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Bitcoin has started climbing again, but have not yet started running. We need more volume or less sellers for that to happen.

The Superguppy is bullish, showing a green buy Swing Arrow Alert a couple hours ago. The earlier blue Trend Break Arrow Alert was broken by the next green arrow.
The aqua traders group is widening above green investors group, indicating trades accepted higher. A relative constant distance in investors group indicate investors are holding their coins.


Here is the daily chart, and once we go over the ichimoku cloud it really start being interesting.

I think we'll see the bulls running with bitcoin this week.


These are just my thoughts, not a trading advice.
If you have another view on this charts your welcome to discuss and post your charts in the comments.

Comments are highly appreciated, and please
upvote, resteem and follow me if you profit or otherwise enjoy my posts !

If you feel like buying me a beer,just send me some STEEM :)

PS: Don't forget to Upvote :)

Sort:  

I agree with your TA.

I agree, once we cross that cloud at around 12-12.5k it should be a bullish signal for Bitcoin. Just did an update for Bitcoin today as well too!

I checked it out, you do good. I think your wedge is spot on, we probably go to the apex there and I think we'll turn a little down before shooting up. Corresponding well with my pink waves (1) and (2)

This post has received a 0.12 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61657.19
ETH 3452.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52