Bitcoin update 28.feb.18, Buys set in the artistic chart

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I find the Superguppy analysis tool very artistic, and make a colorful live screensaver.

Bitcoin have finished a full set of subwaves up in the blue (1) wave and are now fulfilling the corrective wave (2).

I have adjusted the corrective ABC just a tad up from yesterday and think it will turn around $10,300, just pinching the Ichimoku cloud, and about 0.382 fibonacci.

I set a little buy ladder in the ringed area, as I sold a little bit at 10,900. Let's hope I don't have to run after and buyback higher.


These are just my thoughts, not a trading advice.
If you have another view on this charts your welcome to discuss and post your charts in the comments.

Upvote - Resteem - Follow

Comments are highly appreciated, and please
upvote, resteem and follow me if you profit or otherwise enjoy my posts !

If you feel like buying me a beer,just send me some STEEM :)

Sort:  

Yup, pretty much the same to my analisis, if breakout don't happen tonight, we'll go back to 10200ish.

I sure hope I get to buy back :)

Are you recovering from the "gangbang"? Wish I was a whale so I could help..

AHahhaha yeah, as I was saying I didn't have to pull any big gun, I feel kinda good though, the only bad shape is that I cant cast the $upvote from MSP untill i get back to 25, not that I'm supper concerned about it.

It sucks when the sp is too low :/
I report the bangers to steemcleaners because I know I'd loose my temper if trying to fight myself.
Rather prefer steemit to be our pink sky of joy than sneaking around terrorists :)

Well, the Superguppy is artistic indeed! Concerning your analysis I expect more or less the same moves for bitcoin in the short term. Cheers!

Look like BTC is slowly gaining some strength to push thr 10900 again to 11200, what says you?