Bitcoin update 2.2.18, still correcting

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Not much happening from yesterdays chart, it followed the path pretty much, although a bit deeper. Volume rising at the bottom, and MACD seem to be nicking over so I think it will follow the line up for the d wave.

Basically, if it follows the lines the correction could still take a week or more.


I'll try to publish ~daily updates on BTC, and put the date in header so it is easy to recheck old charts and keep getting better.


These are just my thoughts, not a trading advice.
If you have another view on this charts your welcome to discuss and post your charts in the comments.

Upvote - Resteem - Follow

Comments are highly appreciated, and please upvote, resteem and follow me if you profit from this chart, or enjoy my posts !

If you feel like buying me a beer:
ETH: 0x478c06b33f2b03892dcbb03cd353defba356bc26
LTC: LQ3Jc2bq46Dc8FBkdDoDKtAtYp6mNdLDSa
BTC: 1NXnrq9WcF2BoL2dwAgNg85MZ2qiwN5e1j
BCH: 1GTzQYiTn2EqNt3YVp9LoCbzVvouHiHJAD

Sort:  

Thanks man, but can you do one for XRP?
it would be really great.

Thanks for asking, I'll try to do it in a couple hours!

ok already I vote. do not forget to vote back

If you provided some relevance of thought I would vote you up for sure. But a vote for a vote is bad behavior. Remember we are posting on a blockchain, our words are laid in stone sort of speak.

Unfortunately I don't understand indonese, but you had a post of orchids, and I had an orchid a couple years ago looking very similar to that one, so I gave you one on that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60065.47
ETH 2420.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46