Bitcoin update 16.feb.18, Bouncing time around $10,000

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Bitcoin price finished the wave a little earlier than I thought yesterday, meeting a lot of resistance around $10k.

Adjusted the 3. and 4. orange wave to the new movements.
I expect price to go towards $10,00 again soon

Here is my probable path for fulfilling the 5. orange wave:

Price will probably test the $10k resistance several times before breaking over $11k, and likely also retest $10k support in the pink 4. wave.


These are just my thoughts, not a trading advice.
If you have another view on this charts your welcome to discuss and post your charts in the comments.

Upvote - Resteem - Follow

Comments are highly appreciated, and please upvote, resteem and follow me if you profit or otherwise enjoy my posts !

If you feel like buying me a beer,just send me some STEEM :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61