Nuevo target?

in #bitcoin2 days ago

Seeing some really high targets this cycle...

I was always in the camp of $120k min for this cycle, though max not much higher.

Others have been calling for much higher prices...

Seeing $300k and $400k targets:

image.png

(Source: https://x.com/FixTheworld21/status/1828520545664823337/photo/1)

Based on my own charts I was thinking $250k would be top for this cycle, max. Would love to be wrong though.

Most likely target is much lower though in the $120k area I mentioned above.

Sort:  

"Hey fellow Steemians! 🌟 Exciting times ahead indeed! 💥 I'm loving the optimism in this post and all the differing opinions on targets - it's great to see everyone sharing their thoughts and charts 📈. Would love to hear more about your own predictions and analysis! 🤔 What makes you think $300k or even $400k is a possibility? 🤑 Let's keep the discussion going and learn from each other!"

I also gave you a 100% upvote for the delegations you have made to us. Increase your delegations to get more valuable upvotes. Cheers! 🎉

Help Us Secure the Blockchain for You

Your vote matters! Support strong governance and secure operations by voting for our witnesses:

Get Involved

I can see $120K as blow off top. The ETFs invited a whole 'nother breed of criminals in that I believe are going to temper this cycle. It will be ironic that we fled to crypto to avoid the corruption and then handed the corrupt the keys to drive the bus.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59184.02
ETH 2530.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46