You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: What If Another BTC Bull Run Is After 3-4 Years?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I hope cryptocurrency comes up too. Last winter we were paying our bills using crypto. YouTube had cut my pay too low to make our bills so cryptocurrency filled in the gaps.

Steemit was big back then as well and I made some nice money during the months I was working heavily and daily on it.

When cryptocurrency fell, I had to shut down my mining rigs. I had 40 graphics cards running at that time. Now I only run a few when the sun is shining brightly on our solar panels.

Many people are predicting that cryptocurrency will once again come back to a higher level. I sure hope so. Life was better last year.

I realize it hits you very hard. Very hard. I pray it turns around for your sake more than anything else.

Sort:  

I just pray that we just hit the bottom price because of the negative effects it will do to me Sir or none of my plans will get into some kind of reality.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66383.47
ETH 3513.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53