You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Trend Series / EP. 552 / Bitcoin Whale Seizing The Game / Steem Bounty Reward

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Every time I think I know where it's going it does an about face on me...lol. Was sure that the price was going to $1.25 and had fund ready for a purchase, but then it jumps out of nowhere. I'm happy, but would actually rather the price get a little lower so my buying power increases

SMT is what I am trying to make sure to buy in front of. Get enough that I can have a real amount of voting power and keep a little liquid in case there is a massive run up in price one day. Being able to pull back some of my investment would make this purely for fun.

No matter how much I enjoy my time in Steemit when I've invested real money that is in the back of my mind at all times. Have a family that relies on me to support them so any losses mean money I could have spent on them, profits mean I secure our futures.

Anyways thanks for your time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38