Digibyte Rising Again !!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

image

Hello dear steemit friends,

My most favourite cryptocurrency "Digibyte" is doing really great from last 3-4 days. And Digibyte start rising from 440 Satoshi and now it's reach 824 Satoshi in almost 3 days and still rising continuously.

image

So guys always keep an eye on digibyte and if you see price drop below 500 Satoshi this time buy a tonne of digibyte and make great profit on your investment.

Leave a comment below, about your thoughts on Digibyte. :)

Have a nice day. :) :)

Keep steeming guys and now you can chat with me at:-

(https://steemit.chat)

Plz follow me on Twitter also for instant update of my posts:-

(https://twitter.com/thecrytotrader)

Follow me :- @thecrytotrader

Resteem and upvote if you like the post,

(Image source:- https://www.google.com)

Thanks.

image

Sort:  

I'm hopeful but very reserved. I just hope it doesn't get pumped again like last time. I believe this coin is actually really solid.

Ya this coin has great potential.

nice ...someone will rich soon hehehe

Wow...Digibyte has really gone up by almost double:) thank you for sharing the charts and stats :) If I had extra cash I would have looked into investing

Welcome buddy,just wait for right moment and get into digibyte

Thanks mate Ye I have heaps and been watching it alot... be interesting where it will get to 👍

hello my friend i am back now i was so busy in my daily life works how are you come back for cooperation

I am fine and it's good to know that you are come back to steemit,keep steeming bro

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by thecrytotrader from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

aaaaand , its back down. so what's your forecast now?

Buy if you see it below 550

Wow, great potential!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47