Portfolio Update 15-01-2018

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Honestly I'm waiting for a big rise by the bitcoin, which seems a bit hesitant, we hope to wake up in this second half of January.

PORTFOLIO


Screenshot_2018-01-15-10-19-41.png
Screenshot_2018-01-15-10-19-54.png
Screenshot_2018-01-15-10-20-02.png


  • STEEM now stable between $ 4 and $ 6, we hope this is a period of consolidation for the next $ 10 step.
  • BTX finally adjusted the real number of the circulating supply, after about 2 months CoinMarketCap has decided, and has made BTX rise in the Top 100! There are about 5,000,000 BTXs remaining from distributions in the next airdrops, let's see if we reach a nice Top 30 on total capitalization.
  • QVT has heavily retraced losing more than 50%, but still remains + 600% from the ICO price.
  • XVG and WAVES look dead, they are sleeping ..
  • KCS has touched the $ 22 and then fall back to $ 14, personally I sold a part of my coins pocketing a beautiful 2000%, in order to have the opportunity to share the profit on other crypto.

SmartSelectImage_2018-01-15-10-20-38.png


I begin to pocket the profit of the major coins, focusing on others with lower total capitalization, such as: CAN, CAG, ELIX, ACT, UTK and VEN.

I've also sold my last part of ETH (200% profit since I bought them) moving them to ENVION ICO, I'll see if it was a good choice.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing, I'm always interested to see others' portfolios

Thanks to you!

thanks for sharing, please visit my blog

thanks, sure!

a good post likes me thank you, useful information you threw down to us thank you

Thanks!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Groot from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This wonderful post has received a @thecryptotrader 26.06% upvote from @mrswhale. Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/XG4y3mg You can vote in the name of the odl. https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 21.24% vote... I was summoned by @thecryptotrader! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85