You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 reasons why i sold my BTC for now? I think you should do the same.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Interesting thoughts. I have shifted almost completely back into alts because of the exchange announcements. I think it is possible we will see some instability and retreat in the BTC price plus likely a continuing boost in alts due to this.

https://twitter.com/Soul_Eater_43/status/842879799790108672

Sort:  

Totally agree @thecryptofiend, I did the same. interesting time for crypto, a lot of votality and opurtunity, in fact because all altcoin going up, i was confuse which way to go. Thank you for your input

Soul_Eater_43 The Cryptofiend tweeted @ 17 Mar 2017 - 23:26 UTC

So a mass exodus out of BTC? - "3 reasons why i sold my #BTC for now? I think you should do the same." — @Steemit

steemit.com/bitcoin/@drcry… / https://t.co/QW1deOPfqv

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Thank you so much @thecryptofiend, really appreciate it man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81