Invest Crypto in Small Businesses

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hey everyone, this article is a little off topic but I wanted to share this with my followers. A way to securely invest BTC in small businesses and internet entrepreneurs. I have done it multiple times using this site and received my return on time or earlier than the required date!

The site is called BitBond and this is my referral link https://www.bitbond.com/fixed-income-investments/?a=3431HM7GQP.

You don't necessarily have to sign up using my referral link but I definitely would appreciate it.

On BitBond, you can invest as little as $5 with returns ranging from 15% interest to 40% interest depending on the borrowers credit rating and loan term. If you are worried about not getting your money back from the borrowers, BitBond actually has a plan to get your money back. If a loan is more than 30 days overdue, they have the right to cancel the loan and send the total value of all loan payments to a collections agency. Once the amount is paid back, the lenders will be paid back the remaining amount after all collections fees have been taken. You also receive the name of the borrower to take your own legal action if desired.

This is great that they actually try to fight for your money when you invest. However I don't believe it is a big issue. I have never had to deal with a loan going into collections. It is very important to watch the borrowers rating. They have a grading system of A through F. Loans with an A rating are often lower interest because they are more secure. Loans with an F rating are considered high risk and often have a much higher interest rate.

When investing, you can also check out someones loan request and read all about their business or what they will be doing with the money. They can also comment on the loans and ask investors questions or the investors can post questions or comments on the loan whenever they want. It makes communication between investors and borrowers possible which I feel is very important in the business world.

BitBond makes it easy to invest and earn Bitcoin. Check it out! You won't be disappointed!

Thank you for reading my article! Please give an upvote if you enjoyed it and let me know what you think in the comments!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47