Creating videos for the Bitcoin-curious

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Where does Bitcoin get its value? [6:08]


Greetings, Steemit!

I'm attempting to create YouTube videos that are targeted at people who are "Bitcoin-curious" - meaning that they're not touching Bitcoin yet because they're feeling too intimidated, skeptical, or simply not ready to jump in. I don't think that there is enough easily-digestible content for this crowd so I think it's the best place for me to contribute right now. So I went out and bought a green screen, some studio lighting, a lav mic, and I'm giving this a try.

About me: For the past 20+ years I have worked in marketing leadership positions at companies like TheStreet, TheBlaze, UFC (Ultimate Fighting Championship) and tech startups. I recently left my full-time role at TheStreet to try to figure out how to best use my marketing experience for the good of Bitcoin & cryptocurrencies.

Please share your feedback on the video, subscribe and share! I want to keep improving and getting the word out. Thanks!

Chris "Crypto" Blechschmidt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16