Know the truth about Roger Ver. Know that what he intends to do. Know his rage.

in #bitcoin6 years ago


RogerVer.jpg

I find it especially offensive that he has no munitions background. People need to go to collage before learning to blow up poor African villages.

Sort:  

Is this real or is this a joke?

Is it bad that I'm laughing right now?

Those poor African villages :(

Why am I still laughing out loud?

Entire villages.... GONE Miggy. Gone!!

Thanks for the info @thecastle - I'll be pulling out any BCH that I have due to this, no one should be supporting this kind of behaviour.

Yes. I have seen his tweets and not been a fan of his views concerning Bitcoin vs. Bitcoin Cash.

Thanks for the post!

Lmao who made this xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95