You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Doubling: A Helpful Guide for BTC Holders to Get ALL the Coins Coming to Them Next Week

in #bitcoin7 years ago

The day after BCC comes into existence, Trezor users will be able to go to the Trezor wallet website, connect their Trezor, and see a balance in BTC and a separate (identical) balance in BCC.

Users will then be able to send (via the trezor wallet website) the BCC balance in a transaction to an exchange, while leaving the BTC balance on the Trezor

Sort:  

Thank you sir.

I am new to the cryptocurrency game. I bought my first bitcoin in January and let it sit thinking I'll research it and figure it out later. But when Bitcoin spiked I thought I should really start being serious.

I've done quite a lot of homework and i'd like to be more involved.

What have you done to better your knowledge such as references, videos, websites?

I'm trying to convince friends and coworkers this is the future but they all think I'm crazy haha

Thanks again!

I've been around for a few years in the crypto, most of it just comes from screen time and seeing it all happen and unfold, real time. Gotta get your sea legs.

But I'm around Steemit quite a bit these days and I don't mind discussing the markets, trading ideas and bouncing news back and forth with most anyone.

Cheers @refriedbeans

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67