You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Soars As Everyone Wants a Bitcoin Cash Lottery Ticket on August 1st

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Thank you @dollarvigilante for addressing the upcoming fork as well. With many folks helping to cover of this topic, it strengthens the community and helps everyone better understand the issues that face Bitcoin.

I have already created a helpful guide that anyone can use to ensure they get all the free coins coming to them in the fork right here on Steemit:


[How to] A Helpful Guide & Complete Compendium to the whole NEXT WEEK of BITCOIN: From Price to Fork(s) and MORE

My page regularly posts about Steemit, Bitcoin and other crypto related material, check out my well written and easy to read content; follow for the FASTEST active news you can run with!

Thank you,

Jeffrey Anderson
Editor in Chief
The Anderson Report
@cryptoNEWScoins on Twitter

Screenshot_2017_07_24_at_10_50_28_PM

Sort:  

The main thing to learn from this article is people Please Please Please get your BTC off of exchanges!!!!!!!

Yes, especially Poloniex...

Good quality of vedio

Nice.i am a new on steemit. I am from Bangladesh. I try to my best to earn on it.so you help is very important for me.i already following you.so i hope kindly you follow and upvote me . @shahaalam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42