Sort:  

BTW, dumping coins would drive price down rather than up, surely?

Exactly. There has been a sell off of some government auction for silk road or Gox. Forget right now, but the winner of that auction just finished a prolonged sell off. With that finished, at least for the moment it may explain why those coming back to the market are starting a bullish run. Just my take from a hold position since before the 2015 crash. 😎

But the pricve has risen $1000 today. that's not dumping I'm afraid. You think that money is coming back into the crypto space??

LOL. Dude my suggestion is that the sell off was causing the bear market and now that appears over the market is now bullish. Don't understand why my point is so hard to understand for you. 😎

I apologise wholeheartedy. i understand your point just mixed up in communication..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44