You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real Pound ICO | The Future of Assets in Real Estate combined with Blockchain Technology

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I love real state in blockchain, I am an investor on Realisto which is very similar. A couple things that I noticed are different and I'd like to get your opinion on them.

Firstly, Realisto only wants to invest in real state in Germany, claiming that that is were they have expertise in and know that market inside out. What do you think of this vs investing in real state world wide?

Secondly by holding the Realisto token you get a percentage of the profits as dividends payed in ETH, does something similar happen here?

And lastly, Realisto is looking to create a platform for other real state companies to crowd found their investments and you can participate with your token, does this ICO have some way to allow third parties to participte?

I'd love to hear what you think, I believe that real state is one of those industries that will see the more changes and improvements by using blockchain so I am extremely excited about the opportunities that this will bring to investors :D

Great article BTW!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56647.53
ETH 2372.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26