WE ARE RICH!!! & Ab0Ut T0 BE R1CH3R~ The Arcane Bear!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)


Untitled.png

Or Perhaps you already are!

For those of us that have been in the crypto and blockchain space for many years. I had a dream last night!

We will look back a few years from now and all celebrate these months together with a big party!

Our crypto harvest time. We will say "remember that summer in 2017 when we all got rich together, and it wasn't from being corrupt or building shit business" and we did it without the fabric of the USD" We will head bob silent and jay it up!

It will be a time, these are times to remember, history is being made.
WE ARE PART OF IT

It Will be a good day for all of us. STEEMIT, BITCOIN, ETHEREUM and LITECOIN FOR THE WIN!

A lot of us have worked very hard and been extremely patient in these changes. Our time for a little dance and jig is here!!

============================================================
SELF PROCLAIMED STEEMIT AMBASSADOR
For Best Results: Resteem, Upvote, Follow and Comment!

TIjo @thearcanebear ~ Thank you for following along in our journey. We appreciate you!

Untitled 3.png

Sort:  

I want to look back on this time as a richness in more than a financial richness.

I want to look back on this time as a richness in freedom(one link of the chain of oppression broken),
a richness in liberty(one more link of the chain of oppression broken),
and finally a richness in decentralization(the "final?" link of the chain of oppression broken).

The "richness" will follow.

It is a very cool time in which we live.

Thanks for the post.


SDG

Yeah, I am sorry, I was assuming we all knew richness was more than just money. I didnt mean just financial. haha I live surrounded by plants, animals, food, fresh water, I runn entirely off solar and am building a great community of friends and hope one day to create a family... haha I was assuming we all knew richness was beyond money and monetary ideas.

No need to apologize. The fact that you are here helping to build this community/(can I use the word movement?) speaks volumes. You were one of the first people I followed when I first found Steemit.

haha I was assuming we all knew richness was beyond money and monetary ideas.

I would like to think so, but I am afraid there are a high percentage of people joining Steemit that don't see the vision of those "all" you refer to.

My apologies if you thought I was speaking as though you were only in it for the "$" : )

Oh wow! I am so glad to hear we were a part of your growth with the community! Thats all the payment we need. Thank you for that. hehe, sometimes context is hard to tell in type, but I feel you now... so many blessing your way! Excited we are all communicating together!!!

sometimes context is hard to tell in type,

not only is context hard to tell in type, but also the typist(that would be me), and his not so great writing skills.

A combined richness... A richness of innovation and (real) solutions to address humanity, and financial gains to actually participate and mingle all over the world with other movers and shakers within this space of wonderful people.

I couldn't agree more! This is an amazing time to be on the cutting edge of change. Crypto just adds another layer of richness to an already rich life. Thank you @thearcanebear

Exactly, the richest parts of life are our friends, family, community, water, food. We already have a rich life, when beautiful souls like your family show up and connect with ours! Congrats~ To the little ones movements~ Headed back for a visit in Panama again soon, I think I will bring cigars!!

It is a very cool place to be. ✌️❤️🌈🚀

much awesome, much good! WE have a fun few years ahead. So exctited to see us all come together in these new opportunities!

Thank you @thearcanebear for turning me on to the Steemit community. Had it not been for you, I'd probably not known for, who knows, many years to come.

@organiccacao We are so pleased, it was our main goal when we stared the arcane bear, was to be a flag for all those who aren;t total techies to get in. WE grow food, have fresh water wells and solar, so we thought we might make a good middle ground for those that are similar to us. WE are so pleased to hear that it is working. Thank you!

Great post and I have started following for more of your videos bro! :-)

thanks brother! we are following you now too

Awesome sauce bro! Great to meet you :)

Steemit was my very first introduction to crypto...and I couldn't be happier!
As a matter of fact, because of it, I have officially invested in a couple of other coins as well.
I'm now the proud owner of a minute amount of BTC as well as a couple others.
Steem on!

Same here, new and learning and grabbing some of the pie!!!👍

Perfect, this is exactly what we like to hear from the community! Just keep swimmming!

Isnt it amazing! Steemit has allowed to many people to snag a little bit and do it totally anonymously ... a brush fire economy!

I am loving it here and having a great time meeting people and looking into the future of this new world to me, the money, how it works is still just part of the mystery I am learning. Growing our world is awesome and I am thankful to be following some awesome folks!

Yeah! These are very exciting times. Our net few months together are gonna be off the chain! and onto the block chain hahaha

wow :)) upvote back bro! :)

Hopefully you are right ahaha !!
I soooo needd money
Let's do our best and steem on !!
Follow and upvote

hmmm, its best to realize, if you have water, food, shelter, family friends, you are already rich. Money is siply a representation of your ability to become productive. So, lets not forget, you have to be very productive for this to work! WORK IT

These are indeed exciting times we are living in. There are so many opportunities all around us and we have unprecedented access to all of these. The old barriers to innovation and trade are starting to show signs of weakness and as those cracks widen, the crypto space should be there to fill those gaps and break through.

Yes, we may not even have a total system crash as there is something for all the wealth to come rushing into, making all of our pockets thicken out as the times move forward!

That's pretty much what I was thinking. It is also that, as the underprivileged ones, that cannot trust their country's FIAT currency or haven't got access to banking facilities, move value into the crypto space, we might see quite a rise at some point in the near future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60