You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spending Bitcoin Through a Credit Card~ The New Wire X Visa

in #bitcoin7 years ago

These Wire X Cards work in the UK, I have a friend who ordered them from there and uses them frequently. They have GBP EURO and USD Cards. Sign up through our links here and get 25% off your first purchase of your physical Visa.

http://arcanebear.com/our-first-bitcoin-steem-ether-and-every-other-cryptocurrencies-mastercard-pt-1/

Sort:  

I did a bit of reading after I posted and they look awesome. I'll order through the link once my portfolio has built a bit as my investments are still only small. Have saved the link to my phone so thanks for that xxx

Of course, glad to hear you checked it out. Have fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50